+
Nikolaus Kochen

Leiter Team Eleasa

n.kochen@eleasa.de

0511 30 400 737

XING
LinkedIn

Max Reinhardt

Marketing

m.reinhardt@eleasa.de

0511 30 400 732

XING
LinkedIn

Max Fastabend

Sr. Business Development

m.fastabend@eleasa.de

0511 30 400 746

XING
LinkedIn

Philip Tilhein

Sr. Business Development

p.tilhein@eleasa.de

0511 30 400 853

XING
LinkedIn

Nils Marian Lorenz

Sales Development

n.lorenz@eleasa.de

0511 30 400 734

XING
LinkedIn

Gianluca Behrens

Sales Development

g.behrens@eleasa.de

0511 30 400 747

XING
LinkedIn